EN NL
    Program A-Z

Contact & Organisation

Office

Imagine Film Festival
Timorplein 44 1094 CC Amsterdam
T +31(0)20-679 48 75
E info@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Organisation

Artistic director
Chris Oosterom
chris@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Managing director
Liselotte van der Burgt
liselotte@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Programming
Phil van Tongeren
phil@imaginefilmfestival.nl
Lauren Murphy
lauren@imaginefilmfestival.nl
Stanislaw Liguzinski
stanislaw@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Publicity & Marketing
Charlotte Groen-Haasnoot
charlotte@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Staff Assistant
Anne Geelhoed
anne@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Online editor & Social media
Christine van den Brink
christine@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Publicity assistent
Rachel Rinia
rachel@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Production  assistent & Coordinator volunteers
Cees Martens
cees@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Film transport
Bas Postmus
bas@imaginefilmfestival.nl

Artwork
Liefhebber Ontwerp
Nick Liefhebber 

Free Publicity
Triple P Entertainment
Pauline Verhoeven

Realisation website
Jeroen Gerits

Supervisory Board

Kamiel van der Ster (president)
Lex Veerkamp (secretary)
Jeanine Hage (treasurer)
Taco Stomps
Matthijs Linnemann
Bastiaan Driessen